Manions' Coaches - School Term Dates

 

2019 – Schools

 

Term 1 Start: Monday 4 February (teachers commence); Wednesday 6 February (students commence). Term 1 Finish: Friday 12 April

 

Easter break: 19 April – 23 April

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 29 April. Term 2 Finish: Friday 5 July

 

Term 3 Start: Monday 22 July. Term 3 Finish: Friday 27 September

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 14 October. Term 4 Finish: Thursday 19 December (students finish); Friday 20 December (teachers finish)

 

2019 – Colleges

 

Term 1 Start: Tuesday 29 January (teachers commence); Wednesday 6 February (students commence). Term 1 Finish: Friday 12 April.

 

Easter break: 19 April – 23 April

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 29 April. Term 2 Finish: Friday 5 July

 

Term 3 Start: Monday 22 July. Term 3 Finish: Friday 27 September

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 14 October. Term 4 Finish: Refer to individual college for student finish date. Friday 13 December (teachers finish)